Matt Bogacki - Owner, Producer, Program Director

Matt Bogacki - Owner, Producer, Program Director

Matt Bogacki is the Owner and Founder of Blue Light Digital Sound. With 15 Years of Recording Experience, his knowledge has helped shape the sound of artists across many genre’s. He is the studio’s Head Producer and Director of The Blue Light Music Program. He, his wife, daughter, son and dog reside in Lumberton, NJ.

matt@bluelightdigitalsound.com

Josh Stark - Studio Manager, Producer/Engineer

Josh Stark - Studio Manager, Producer/Engineer

Josh Stark is a Recording Engineer, Multi-Instrumentalist, and Live Sound Specialist. His experience in both the studio and live sound environments enable him to help bands transition comfortably from live performance to studio recording. He is also a drum teacher and instructor for The Blue Light Music Program. He resides with his wife in Mount Holly, NJ.

jstark@bluelightdigitalsound.com

Derrick Ludvickson - School Program Coordinator, Instructor

Derrick Ludvickson - School Program Coordinator, Instructor

Derrick Ludvickson is the School Program Coordinator and a guitar and piano instructor for the Blue Light Music Program. He resides in Lumberton, NJ. 

 

derrick@bluelightdigitalsound.com

Kevin Marcoux - Recording Services Coordinator, Engineer, Instructor

Kevin Marcoux - Recording Services Coordinator, Engineer, Instructor

Kevin Marcoux is a multi-instrumentalist and Engineer at Blue Light Digital Sound. He is also and instructor for The Blue Light Music Program. He resides in Maple Shade, NJ.

 

kevin@bluelightdigitalsound.com

Billy Brown - BCBA, Producer/Engineer

Billy Brown - BCBA, Producer/Engineer

Billy Brown is a Board Certified Behavior Analyst and Recording Engineer at Blue Light Digital Sound. He specializes in heavy rock and metal music production and is an Axe-FX guru. He is also a guitar teacher and instructor for the Blue Light Music Program. He resides in Mount Holly, NJ.

 

billy@bluelightdigitalsound.com

Kyle Frymire - Producer/Engineer, Instructor

Kyle Frymire - Producer/Engineer, Instructor

Kyle Frymire is an Engineer and Ableton Specialist at Blue Light Digital Sound. He is a professional DJ and instructor for the Blue Light Music Program. He resides in Columbus, NJ.

 

kyle@bluelightdigitalsound.com

Will Hawthorne - Producer/Instructor

Will Hawthorne - Producer/Instructor

Will Hawthorne is a multi-instrumentalist and Producer at Blue Light Digital Sound. He is also an instructor for The Blue Light Music program. He resides in Willingboro, NJ.

Jaime Gowell - Engineer, Instructor

Jaime Gowell - Engineer, Instructor

Jaime Gowell is an Engineer at Blue Light Digital Sound. He is also and instructor for The Blue Light Music Program. He resides in Mount Laurel, NJ.

jaime@bluelightdigitalsound.com

Alec Sye- Engineer, Instructor

Alec Sye- Engineer, Instructor

Alec is an Engineer at Blue Light Digital Sound. He is also and instructor for The Blue Light Music Program. He resides in Medford NJ.

alec@bluelightdigitalsound.com

Shane Rojas - Instructor

Shane Rojas - Instructor

Shane Rojas is an instructor for The Blue Light Music Program. He resides in Clayton, NJ.

shane@bluelightdigitalsound.com

John Smythe - Instructor

John Smythe - Instructor

John Smythe is an instructor for The Blue Light Music Program. He resides in Mount Laurel, NJ.